Follow

Can I remove a user or a chat message?

You cannot remove a user or chat message from the chat. You can "silence" a user as an admin which prevents their messages from being seen by other users in the chat. This is also known as "shadow banning."

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk