Follow

How do I remove content from the content schedule?

There are two ways to remove content from the content schedule. 

Option 1: Clear the entire schedule by clicking clear in the top right 

Option 2: Click the item you want to remove, hover over top right of the editor, click trash can, click delete

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk